UK store, worldwide delivery

VIXX Vol. 3 - Eau De VIXX CD

VIXX Vol. 3 - Eau De VIXX CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 19 points which is the equivalent of £0.57
Quantity :
VIXX produces an alluring fragrance of music for their third album 'Eau de VIXX'! The main song 'Scentist' is a future EDM jam co-written by member Ravi. The 12 track record also contains songs of various styles, such as deep house, R&B, urban, trap, synth-pop and ballad.

This edition includes a 100 page photobook, a random postcard (1 of 7 designs per version), a random photocard (1 of 6 designs per version) and a scent guarantee card.
The album is available in two versions (Black or Red) with different covers, CD images, photobooks, postcards, photocards and scent guarantee cards - you can select the version you would like from the drop-down menu.

01. 향 (Scentist) 
02. Odd Sense 
03. Silence 
04. My Valentine 
05. Circle 
06. Good Day 
07. Escape 
08. Trigger 
09. 닮아 
10. Navy & Shining Gold 
11. 도원경 
12. 향 (Scentist) (Inst.) 

Dimensions: 243 x 174 x 12 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.