UK store, worldwide shipping

Teen Top Éxito CD

Teen Top Éxito CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 17 points which is the equivalent of £0.51
Quantity :
Now that all the members are of age, Teen Top will show their growth and maturity in their new album 'Éxito'. This time the group worked with producing team Black Eyed Pilsung for the title song 'Missing', an R&B dance number different in style to Teen Top's previous singles. Other new songs include the sweet ballad 'Cry' and 'Love U' composed by L.Joe, which received a lot from fans during Teen Top's recent world tour.

This edition includes a 60 page photobook and a random member photocard.

01. 쉽지않아
02. 혼자사니?
03. 울어
04. 지독하다
05. 리모콘
06. Love U

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.