UK store, worldwide delivery

Super Junior Vol. 8 Repackage - REPLAY CD

Super Junior Vol. 8 Repackage - REPLAY CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 19 points which is the equivalent of £0.57
Quantity :
Groove with Super Junior! The group welcomes the summer season with their eighth album repackage 'Replay'. On top of the songs from 'Play', the album also contains the pre-release track 'Super Duper' and three new songs including the title song 'Lo Siento', which is a Latin style jam featuring Latin artist Leslie Grace and Grammy-winning hip-hop duo Play-N-Skillz.

This edition includes a 96 page photobook and a random photocard (1 of 7 designs).

01. Lo Siento (Feat. Leslie Grace) 
02. Black Suit 
03. Scene Stealer 
04. Me & U 
05. 비처럼 가지 마요 (One More Chance) 
06. Good Day for a Good Day 
07. Runaway 
08. Super Duper 
09. The Lucky Ones 
10. 예뻐 보여 (Girlfriend) 
11. 안아줄게 (Hug) 
12. Spin Up! 
13. 시간 차 (Too late) 
14. I do (두 번째 고백) 

Dimensions: 257 x 186.5 x 14 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.