UK store, worldwide shipping

Stray Kids Pre-debut Album - Mixtape CD

Stray Kids Pre-debut Album - Mixtape CD
Stock Status: Out Of Stock
You will earn 19 points which is the equivalent of £0.57
Quantity :
Sorry, this item is out of stock.
JYP newcomer Stray Kids is composed of leader Chan, Woojin, Minho, Changbin, Hyunjin, Jisung, Felix, Sungmin and Jeongin. After winning Mnet's survival show 'Stray Kids', the rookie group makes their official debut with 'Mixtape', which collects their self-produced songs performed on the show. Various styles ranging from electronica to hip-hop are shown in the album's seven tracks, including the main plug 'Hellevator', 'Young Wings', 'Yayaya' and 'Glow'.

This edition includes a 176 page photobook and a random photocard (1 of 18 designs).

01. Hellevator 
02. Grrr 총량의 법칙 
03. 어린 날개 
05. GLOW 
06. School Life 
07. 4419 

Dimensions: 255 x 180 x 16 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.