UK store, worldwide shipping

SHINee: Taemin Vol. 2 Repackage - MOVE-ing CD

SHINee: Taemin Vol. 2 Repackage - MOVE-ing CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 18 points which is the equivalent of £0.54
Quantity :
Following his successful comeback with 'Move', Taemin keeps 'Move-ing' with his second album repackage! Four news songs are added to the tracklist. The SHINee member contributed lyrics to the medium-tempo pop jam 'Day and Night', a classical guitar and cello-accompanied song about the yearning for a loved one.

This edition includes a 64 page photobook and a random photocard (1 of 3 designs).

01. 낮과 밤 (Day and Night) 
02. MOVE 
03. Love 
04. 눈꽃 (Snow Flower) 
05. Crazy 4 U 
06. Heart Stop [Feat. SEULGI of Red Velvet] 
07. Rise (이카루스) 
08. I’m Crying (Korean Ver.) 
09. Thirsty 
10. 미로 (Stone Heart) 
11. Back To You 
12. 최면 (Hypnosis) (Rearranged Ver.) 
13. Bonus Track : Flame of Love (Korean Ver.) 

Dimensions: 165 x 160 x 14.5 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.