UK store, worldwide shipping

SHINee: Jonghyun Collection - Story Op.1 CD

SHINee: Jonghyun Collection - Story Op.1 CD
Stock Status: Out Of Stock
You will earn 15 points which is the equivalent of £0.45
Quantity :
Sorry, this item is out of stock.
Following his well-received solo debut in the beginning of the year, SHINee's Jonghyun returns with the special album 'Story Op. 1'. Arriving right before his solo concert 'The Story by Jonghyun', the album comes with nine tracks including 'End of the Day', a tranquil and touching healing ballad.

01. 하루의 끝 (End of a day)
02. U & I
03. Like You
04. 산하엽 (Diphylleia grayi)
05. Happy Birthday
06. 미안해 (I'm Sorry)
07. 02:34
08. 그래도 되지 않아? (Fine)
09. 내일쯤 (Maybe tomorrow)

Album dimensions: 165 x 160 x 10 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.