UK store, worldwide shipping

Seventeen Mini Album Vol. 1 - 17 Carat CD

Seventeen Mini Album Vol. 1 - 17 Carat CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 12 points which is the equivalent of £0.36
Quantity :
Pledis Entertainment, the agency of After School and NU'EST is debuting the new boy band Seventeen. The group has been on the fan radar for a long time thanks to the pre-debut show Seventeen TV which followed the members as trainees and their debut process is being documented in the MBC Music reality program 'Seventeen Project'. The 13 member group is formed of S.coups, Hoshi, Jeonghan, Vernon, THE8, Woozi, Mingyu, DK, Wonwoo, Seungkwan, Jun, Dino and Joshua.The boys' debut mini-album '17 Carat' features five tracks including the title song 'Adore U' and 'Shining Diamond'.

This edition includes a set of 13 photo cards (1 of 2 designs) and a folded poster.

01. Shining Diamond
02. 아낀다
03. Ah Yeah
04. Jam Jam
05. 20

Dimensions: 196 x 194 x 12 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.