UK store, worldwide shipping

Monsta X Mini Album Vol. 1 - Trespass CD

Monsta X Mini Album Vol. 1 - Trespass CD
Stock Status: Out Of Stock
You will earn 16 points which is the equivalent of £0.48
Quantity :
Sorry, this item is out of stock.
K-pop's newest 'monsta rookies' have arrived! Formed of Jooheon, Shownu, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Wonho, Minhyuk, and I.M, Starship Entertainment's new boy band Monsta X was selected through the Mnet reality survival show 'No.Mercy' so fans are already well acquainted with the members. Three months after the program ended, the group makes a speedy debut with their first mini-album and powerful title track 'Trespass', a hip-hop number with trap, synth and EDM elements. Jooheon, Hyungwon and I.M's song 'Interstellar', which they performed on No.Mercy, is also included on the album.

This edition includes a 92 page photobook and a random photocard (1 of 8 designs).

01. 무단침입
02. 출구는 없어
03. One Love
04. 솔직히 말할까 (Narr. 다솜 Of 씨스타)
05. 훔쳐
06. Blue Moon
07. 인터스텔라 Feat. Yella Diamond (Performed by 주헌, 형원, I.M)

Dimensions: 250 x 205 x 13 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.