UK store, worldwide shipping

Mamamoo Mini Album Vol. 6 - Yellow Flower CD

Mamamoo Mini Album Vol. 6 - Yellow Flower CD
Stock Status: Out Of Stock
You will earn 20 points which is the equivalent of £0.60
Quantity :
Sorry, this item is out of stock.
Mamamoo creates a golden spring with their sixth mini-album 'Yellow Flower'. The group makes their first foray into the house genre in the title number 'Starry Night' co-written by Moonbyul. The seven track album also features the pre-release single 'Paint Me', Hwasa's solo song 'Becoming Calm' and Solar's self-penned 'Star Wind Flower Sun'.

This edition includes an 84 page photobook and a random photocard (1 of 4 designs).

01. 겨울에서 봄으로 (Intro) 
02. 별 바람 꽃 태양 
03. 별이 빛나는 밤’ 
04. 덤덤해지네’ 
05. Rude boy 
06. 봄타 
07. 칠해줘 

Dimensions: 190 x 140 x 26 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.