UK store, worldwide delivery

GOT7 7th Mini Album - 7 for 7 CD

GOT7 7th Mini Album - 7 for 7 CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 17 points which is the equivalent of £0.51
Quantity :
Following a series of solo and subunit promotions, GOT7 makes a surprise comeback with '7 for 7'! The title track 'You Are' is a contemporary pop song written and composed by JB. Other members also participated in songwriting for the album's songs, including the urban hip-hop lead track 'Moon U' with lyrics by BamBam, the electronica-style 'Firework' by Jinyoung and the alternative hip-hop jam 'Face' created by Jackson, Mark and BamBam.

This edition includes a photobook, a random triangular photo card (1 of 7 designs), a random making version photocard (1 of 7 designs), a random selfie version photocard (1 of 7 designs) and a random lyrics book (1 of 7 designs).
The album is available in two versions (Golden Hour or Magic Hour) with different covers, photobooks and CD images- you can select the version you would like from the drop-down menu.

01. Moon U
02. Teenager
03. You Are
04. Firework
05. Remember You
06. 내게
07. Face

Dimensions: 255 x 180 x 11 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.