UK store, worldwide shipping

GFriend Mini Album Vol. 6 - Time for the Moon Night CD

GFriend Mini Album Vol. 6 - Time for the Moon Night CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 18 points which is the equivalent of £0.54
Quantity :
GFriend depicts a romantic spring night in their sixth mini-album 'Time for the Moon Night'. The group captures feelings of nostalgia through seven love songs, including the sentimental title track 'Time for the Moon Night'. The dreamy release also contains the 90s-style R&B jam 'Love Bug', the nu disco-style 'Tik Tik', the sad breakup ballad 'Bye' and the synth-pop song 'You Are My Star'.

This edition includes a 60 page photobook and two random photocards (2 of 36 designs).
The album is available in three versions (Moon, Night or Time) with different covers, CD images and photobooks - you can select the version you would like from the drop-down menu.

01. INTRO (Daytime) 
02. 밤 (Time for the moon night) 
03. Love Bug 
04. 휘리휘리 (Flower Garden) 
05. 틱틱 (Tik Tik) 
06. Bye 
07. 별 (You are my star) 
08. 밤 (Time for the moon night) (Inst.) 

Dimensions: 210 x 152 x 14 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.