UK store, worldwide delivery

EXO: Lay Mini Album Vol. 2 - LAY 02 SHEEP CD

EXO: Lay Mini Album Vol. 2 - LAY 02 SHEEP CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 27 points which is the equivalent of £0.81
Quantity :
EXO's Lay, who has been actively pursuing an acting career, returns for his sophomore solo effort 'Lay 02 Sheep'! Drawing inspiration from the love story of his grandparents, the pre-release 'I Need You' is an urban R&B song about eternal love. Lay serves as the composer, arranger and producer of the mini-album.

This edition includes a photobook and a dollar bill.

01. SHEEP (羊) 
02. I NEED U (需要?) 
03. PEACH (桃) 
04. HAND (匕首) 
05. BOSS (老大) 
06. SHAKE (搖擺) 
07. TOO MUCH (太多) 
08. MASK (面?) 
09. DIRECTOR (導演) 
10. X BACK (興迷)

Dimensions: 215 x 155 x 35 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.