UK store, worldwide shipping

BTS Mini Album Vol. 1 - O!RUL8,2? CD

BTS Mini Album Vol. 1 - O!RUL8,2? CD
Stock Status: Out Of Stock
You will earn 15 points which is the equivalent of £0.45
Quantity :
Sorry, this item is out of stock.
BTS made their debut with the single album '2 Cool 4 Skool' and now they're dropping their first mini-album, inventively titled 'O!RUL8,2?' (short for "Oh! Are You Late, Too?"). The hip-hop idol group lays down the beats and rhymes in ten new tracks. PDOGG produced most of the album's tracks with members Rap Monster, Suga and J-Hope. Bangtan Boys are truly monster rookies!

This edition includes a 74 page photobook, one group photocard, one random member photocard (1 of 7 designs) and a folded poster.

01. INTRO : O!RUL8,2?
02. N.O
03. We On
04. Skit : R U Happy Now?
05. If I Ruled The World
06. Coffee
07. BTS Cypher PT.1
08. 진격의 방탄
09. 팔도강산

Dimensions: 167 x 167 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

5 Stars

amazing photobook, good quality pictures. Package was well protected, prompt delivery