UK store, worldwide shipping

2PM Vol. 5 - NO.5 CD

2PM Vol. 5 - NO.5 CD
Stock Status: In Stock
Product Code:
You will earn 20 points which is the equivalent of £0.60
Quantity :
2PM joins the summer comeback rush with 'No. 5'! The group's fifth album covers a colorful variety of genres including acoustic, urban R&B, funk and electronic. Continuing to impress as a songwriter, Jun.K composed 2PM's new dance song 'My House'.

This edition includes a 52 page photobook.
The album is available in two versions (Day or Night) with different covers and photobooks - you can select the version you would like from the drop-down menu.

01. 우리집
02. Nobody Else
03. 환각
04. 너만의 남자
05. 여름보다 뜨거운 너
06. 미칠 것 같아
07. RED
08. Wanna Love You Again
09. Know Your Mind
10. Magic
11. Jump
12. Good Man

Dimensions: 210 x 210 x 55 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.