UK store, worldwide shipping

2PM Vol. 4 - Go Crazy CD

2PM Vol. 4 - Go Crazy CD
Stock Status: In Stock
You will earn 17 points which is the equivalent of £0.51
Quantity :
'Go Crazy' with 2PM! The beastly idols throw the hottest party in town with their long-awaited fourth album. The album's title song is a fun and catchy dance track with a disco and house base. Jun.K also wrote and co-composed the song 'Separation Trip' while Taecyeon and Chansung contributed lyrics to several tracks. The album also includes the Korean versions of their Japan singles 'Beautiful' and 'I'm Your Man'. 

This edition includes a 52 page photobook and a random CD design featuring one of the members.

01. 미친거 아니야?
02. 오늘 같은 밤
03. She's ma girl
04. Mine
05. Awesome!
06. 비가와
07. Boyfriend
08. Pull&Pull
09. 이별여행
10. Beautiful_Kor ver.
11. I'm your man_Kor ver.

Dimensions: 202 x 202 x 15 mm

Click here to write a review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product.